DepartmentNational and International Security

Faculty

 

Prof. Georgi Bahchevanov, D.Sc.
gbahchevanov@nbu.bg

 

Prof. Dimitar Yonchev, D.Sc.
dyonchev@nbu.bg

 

Prof. Hristo Georgiev, Ph.D.
hgeorgiev@nbu.bg

 

Prof. Venelin Georgiev, Ph.D.
vgeorgiev@nbu.bg

 

Prof. Kalin Gaydarov, Ph.D.
kgaydarov@nbu.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Yordan Bakalov, Ph.D.
jordanbakalov@abv.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Nenko Doykov, Ph.D.
ndoykov@nbu.bg

 

Prof. Nikolay Radulov, Ph.D.
nradulov@nbu.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Todor Kolarov, Ph.D.
todor_kolarov@yahoo.com

 

Assoc. Prof. Yuliana Karakaneva, Ph.D.
ykarakaneva@nbu.bg

 

Tihomir Stoychev, Ph.D.
tstoychev@nbu.bg